[nectar_gmap map_type=”leaflet” zoom=”16″ marker_style=”default” color=”accent-color” marker_image=”360″ size=”400″ map_center_lat=”51.523987″ map_center_lng=”-0.0842017″ map_markers=”51.523987 | -0.0842017″]

Let’s talk. Contact us today

Do you hear that?

That’s the sound of your world changing, of people connecting, customers needs evolving and competitors disrupting your market.

You can’t slow it down.

And you can’t avoid it.

You can’t stop it.

But you can stay ahead by innovating, modernising, delivering what’s needed, knowing what’s happening next.

Get in touch to talk through your needs:

Contact Octopus on 0844 499 6179 or email us at hello@octopusintelligence.com

Feel free to contact us to arrange a meeting. Ask for an example competitive intelligence report, our case studies or a copy of the questions we have answered for others.

Follow us on Twitter

And, Linkedin, Facebook, Instagram and Pintrest. Like an octopus our tentacles are everywhere.

Sign up

Our daily one-liner Competitive Intelligence thoughts – click here

Also, for our monthly Intelligence article here

We would love to keep you up to date. With our current thoughts and the latest Competitive Intelligence tools. In these uncertain times the better informed you are the better. Our regular updates offer up ways to increase certainty, in an unstable world and reduce risk. And increase opportunities using our Intelligence-led business development activities.  Please contact us if you have a problem with a competitor, a market sector, a future direction, a person, a product or service. We are here for you.

Global offices

London: Paul Street, Shoreditch, London, EC2A 4NE
London@octopusintelligence.com

Nottingham operations: 5 Malin Hill, The Lace Market, NG1 1JQ
Hello@octopusintelligence.com

United States: 190 Riverside Drive, New York, 10024
Newyork@octopusintelligence.com

India: Amrapali Sapphire, Phase 2 Tower, Noida New Delhi
Delhi@octopusintelligence.com

Bulgaria: Mladost 104-7A-1, Varna 9027, Bulgaria
Varna@octopusintelligence.com

Spain: Jose Benlliure, 345, 46011, Valencia
Valencia@octopusintelligence.com

Australia: 150 Drayton St, Bowden, South Australia, 5000
Adelaide@octopusintelligence.com

Peru: Calle Victoriano Castillo 185, Miraflores, Lima
Lima@octopusintelligence.com