We would love to hear from you

And we would love to help

We are Octopus. We can help you beat your competitors, win more business, increase profits and reduce risk. Using our market-leading Competitive Intelligence and strategic business development.

Do you hear that? That’s the sound of your world changing. Of people connecting, contacts changing, customers needs evolving. And competitors disrupting your market.

You can’t slow it down. And you can’t avoid it. You can’t stop it.

But you can stay ahead by innovating, modernising and delivering what’s needed.

By knowing what’s happening next.

 

Let’s get cracking

Nottingham

Gelding Street Sneinton Market, Nottingham NG1 1DS

Hello@octopusintelligence.com

London

Broadway, London, SW1H 0BH
London@octopusintelligence.com

United States

190 Riverside Drive, New York, 10024
Newyork@octopusintelligence.com

India

Amrapali Sapphire, Phase 2 Tower, Noida New Delhi
Delhi@octopusintelligence.com

Bulgaria

Mladost 104-7A-1, Varna 9027, Bulgaria
Varna@octopusintelligence.com

Spain

Jose Benlliure, 345, 46011, Valencia
Valencia@octopusintelligence.com

Australia

Drayton St, Bowden, South Australia, 5000
Adelaide@octopusintelligence.com

Peru

Calle Victoriano Castillo 185, Miraflores, Lima
Lima@octopusintelligence.com

Write for us

Octopus Intelligence are on the lookout for aspiring writers to offer original work usually between 500 and 1500 words. Subjects must be business-related, ideally about problem-solving, risk, market analysis, marketing, Intelligence, business in general. Also, the future, futurism, tech and especially geopolitics. 

Balanced geopolitics articles regarding any situation in any country which can fit around these subtitles:

  • Introduction
  • What has happened/happening?
  • What does it mean?
  • And what happens next?

You will be fully referenced, linked and available for your portfolio. Would be of particular interest to Intelligence, security students and fabulous way of impressing future employers (maybe us). 

Plus you will get feedback from people who have written hundreds of real Intelligence reports.

Interested? Please contact us using the following emailing writeforus@octopusintelligence.com

Follow us on Twitter/octopusintell and Linkedin 
And, get in touch with Octopus via our contact us page.
Also, please feel free to sign up to our daily one-liner Intelligence tip. Or sign up for our monthly article.
And some further reading:

Thank you for signing up